Contact

Contact the SIU

Contact an SIU representative today! Use the electronic feedback form below so we can quickly provide you with information or assistance you may need.

I’m an SIU Member

Union Offices
Headquarters

200–1333, rue St-Jacques
Montreal, Quebec, H3C 4K2
Tel: (514) 931-7859
Fax: (514) 931-3667
siuofcanada@seafarers.ca
President: James Given
president@seafarers.ca
Executive VP: Patrice Caron
pcaron@seafarers.ca
VP, St.Lawrence/East Coast: Charles Aubry
caubry@seafarers.ca

Secretary Treasurer

9300 Henri-Bourassa West #280
Montreal, Quebec, H4S 1L5
Tel: (514) 931-7859
Fax: (514) 931-3667
Attention: Catina Sicoli
csicoli@seafarers.ca

Quebec

207 – 1009 Route de l’Église
Quebec (Quebec), G1V 3V8
Tel: (418) 529-6801
Fax: (418) 529-3024
Attention: Charles Aubry
quebec@seafarers.ca

Records Department

9300 Henri-Bourassa West #280
Montreal, Quebec, H4S 1L5
Tel: (514) 931-7859
Fax: (514) 931-3667
records@seafarers.ca

Thorold

70 St. David Street East
Thorold, Ontario, L2V 4V4
Tel: (905) 227-5212
Fax: (905) 227-0130
Attention: Michael Given
thorold@seafarers.ca

Vancouver

201-267 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 1A5
Tel: (604) 687-6699
Fax: (604) 687-6897
Attention: Michael Lucarz
vancouver@seafarers.ca

Seafarers’ Training Institute

70 St. David Street East
Thorold, Ontario, L2V 4V4
Tel: (905) 227-5212
Fax: (905) 227-0130
Attention: DIane Given
sti-ifm@seafarers.ca

Seafarers’ Medical Plan

200 – 1333 rue St-Jacques
Montreal, Quebec, H3C 4K2
Tel: (514) 931-0550
Fax: (514) 931-3667
Attention: Lyne Leblanc
Toll-Free: 1 (855) 605-0550
medical@seafarers.ca